Edit or delete a workspace Edit or delete a workspace 

  1. Go to your workspace and click the "Manage" button. 
  2. Choose "Settings" section. 
  3. In this section you can change: name of the workspace, profile image and country.
  4. If you want to delete a workspace, you can do it on the right side. You have to confirm that you want to proceed deleting the workspace by writing: "I want to delete this Workspace".

Edit or delete a workspace 

Edit or delete a team

  1. Go to your workspace and click the "Manage" button. 
  2. Choose "Teams" section. 
  3. Click the pen icon
  4. Now, you can change name of the team, add users and change their permissions.
  5. If you want to delete a team, click the bin icon (either when editing a team or in the list with the teams).

Edit or delete a team

If you wish to create a new team, read more in this article. Adding a new project is also very simple, read here for more information.

Did this answer your question?